Board Structure

All members of Temple Beth Torah are encouraged to participate in Temple leadership activities. The congregational leadership consists of a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Corresponding Secretary, and Recording Secretary. Other members include a Religious School Chair, High Holiday Chair, and three members-at-large. More details on the role of Board members is found in the By-Laws page.

The TBT Board meets once a month.  Meeting dates can be found on the TBT Calendar.